Technical Staff

List of Workshop/ Laboratory Staff

S/No.Name  Rank/Designation,  Date of First AppointmentQualification, Date Obtained  Membership of  professional Association
1.Mr. K. O. AgboolaAssistant Chief Technologist (24/09/2001)H.N.D.2004, B.Tech., 2010 NATE (C5323) PGD 2015 M.Tech Compt Engrg, In progress.
2Mr. Adeagbo M. A.Higher Technical Officer (14/3/2018)B.Tech Elec/Elec Engrg, 2008 Pgd. Compt Engrg, 2016 M.Tech Compt Engrg,  
3      Mr. Opadijo V. O.Principal Technologist (18/05/2009)HND 2007, PGD 2010, MIT 2014

List of Administrative Non-teaching  Staff

  S/NoName of StaffRank/Designation, Salary Scale and Date of First Appointment  Qualification and Dates Obtained
1.Mr. D. A. AladeChief Data Management Officer (1st Oct. 2004) CONTISS 12/11    WAEC 1978, Civil Service in  Typing 1988 Certificate in Computer 1990 RSA  1982 .  
2.    Mrs. E. O. Oyerogba    Data Management Officer II (July 2004) CONTISS 6/1Modern III, 1978, Open Grad Test Poly 1992, Word Processing and Information and Comm. Training 2008 NABTEB 2018
     3.  Mr. O. A. Adekanbi  Supervisor. (November, 1990) HATISS 3/6    WAEC, 1985